Regional Officers:

 

Regionally Elected Coordinator:

Tiffany Puett
Trinity University
Institute for Diversity and Civic Life
tiffany@diversityandciviclife.org


President:

Rebecca Huskey
Oklahoma University
rhuskey@ou.edu


 

President Elect:

Mark Dennis
Texas Christian University
m.dennis@tcu.edu


Vice President:

Elizabeth Flowers
Texas Christian University
e.flowers@tcu.edu


Past President:

Paul Martens
Baylor University
paul_martens@baylor.edu


Student Director:

Andrew Klumpp
Southern Methodist University
aklumpp@mail.smu.edu


Multimedia Coordinator:

Nicholas R. Werse
Baylor University

Nick_Werse@Baylor.edu

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail